Conference Committee

ICOGE2018 Conference Committees 

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Om Malik, University of Calgary, Canada

Conference Committee Chairs

Prof. A. R. Al-Ali, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Program Committee Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhana Binti Mohd Said, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Technical Committee Chairs

Prof. Hartmut Schmeck, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Prof. Tzu-Ping Lin, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Rashid Hussain, Hamdard University Karachi, Pakistan
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohamad Kamarol Bin Mohd Jamil, University of Science Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Jagdish Kumar, PEC University of Technology, India
Assoc. Prof. Dharmender Singh Kushwaha, MNNIT Allahabad, India
Assoc. Prof. Kouzou Abdellah, Ziane Achour University of Djelfa, Algeria
Asst. Prof. Naran Pindoriya, Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, India
Dr. Tan Chia Kwang, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA
Dr. Noraisyah Binti Mohamed Shah, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA
Ir. Dr. Mohammad Lutfi b. Othman, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia
Dr. Theresita Atienza, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines
Dr. Nilofar Asim, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Nashiren Farzilah bt. Mailah, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia
Dr. Bushra Khalid, International Islamic University, Pakistan
Dr. Sun Olapiriyakul, Thammasat University, Thailand


Abstracts are accepted for oral presentation opportunity, not for publication, for those researches which are not ready for publication, you can also send us an abstract only.

Contact Us

ICOGE 2017 Photo Valley